2020 Program Updates & Annual Safety Awards


Episode 176: Since we were not able to host our Annual Safety Awards luncheon back in May due to COVID-19, we hosted an awards ceremony on Zoom on Thursday, July 16, 2020. In addition to the annual awards ceremony, we received updates from the Ohio BWC and the PCSC. Nic & Mike were joined by Steering Committee members Debbie O’Connell of 1-888-OhioComp and Renee Onesti of Kent Elastomer Products. Click here to view the video on You Tube. For more information about the Portage County Safety Council, please visit our website today!